one more done…

Posted on January 10, 2017

0


Got another quiz and section of the ‘adding facts’ module done, and I suppose if I’m sticking to my “plan,” that that gives me permission to investigate badges.   I did another blog there in the “Free for Teachers” section and got a quick reply to my noticing the posts about people who’d had questions repeat themselves many times… that it’s a bug and not the norm.   I replied that … it’s 100% impossible to discern the difference, and gave screenshots for the other oddity.

I’m being followed by another high-level Canvas Community Manager … don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing.  I’m prob’ly registering as a troll on their radar.   Hey, I posted that blog under FFT because there are only 53 people in the group.   And now it’s 5:00 and time to see if it’s too gusty to ride home (SSW means it’s tailwind, but 29 mph gusts to 40…)

http://journals.sagepub.com/doi/pdf/10.1177/074193259201300303

Posted in: Uncategorized