Scientific studying

Posted on December 10, 2016

0


http://www.learningscientists.org/videos  what… I only sent this to fb friends??? DIdn’t blog it so I could find it later?  THese are pretty decent, tho’ I’d like to make versions that were more diverse in content areas (more math :)) and people doing it…

When I get a team to make a course, this will be a branch of it:  and applying it.  YOu can pick what you learn but I could make practice lessons with math…

Sigh, 2:36 and I need to shop before it gets gross outside, though trends are sending the gross stuff (sleet and snow and then really cold snow later in the week) oh, just a tad north of here, so I should make 5700 miles on the bicycle for the year but if it gets below 10 I”m on the bus…)   but first, make this number line graphic.

When I get a team to make a course, I won’t have to spend all this time figuring out how to make inferior images…

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: grant wish