GitHub adventures…

Posted on June 28, 2015

0


Taking a break from Camtasia to … see if I can figure out this “GitHub” thing.   It’s supposed to be this wonderful help for organizing things and keeping track of versions, which is a challenge for me … but so far…

I have this horrible feeling that it’s just like those “great organizational things” that only work for people who already know how to be organized.

Anyway, my “master plan” is to write down the stuff so that I could hypothetically make my own tutorial for what I do … but … first time through will be with their exercise files… *then* mine while taking notes.

Except the radar says things are brewing outside and I started the day w/ 916 miles on the month so it’s time to ride. Will study “github” terms whilst pedaling…

Posted in: Uncategorized