Throwback Thursday … naw, don’t throw it back.

Posted on September 4, 2014

0


Spent entirely too much time looking for the flash drive I plucked from its socket and put … put… oh, it was tucked into a zipped part that I hadn’t unzipped on my too-many-pocketed waist-bag.   However, I could have been doing other things than seeking it between students those afternoon hours…

… but in cleaning up the scrap paper from the hundreds of problems was the eloquent Thanks!!  You’re Amazing !!   where the first-time visitor to the lab had been sitting, stuck utterly on the distributive property and attempts to add things to both sides of … well… well… wereh’t you supposed to add to both sides?   Not to simplify, and I think he gets that now… 

   But… no time at all to get quizzes on the app of integers.   Time to ride home… 

 

