LetterToJack

Posted on March 25, 2014

0


Okay, I’m only posting this link because I expect to see the more viral, out-of-context versions of it and want to be able to quickly send the context (because lots of my associates actually think about such things).   When I saw it, I didn’t think too much about it because of the lack of context.  https://www.facebook.com/jeff.severt1/posts/10201872092910532   

… not a particularly good day for distraction avoiding but I *have* gotten another half-lesson (of the six I need to cover) of android apps and I’ve gotten the software to roll.   Of course, when I go home, different computer… but I *think* I am figuring out the technical vagaries, like that Eclipse will plant differetn folders and project names in the middle of a project, so it’s best to just import a project into its own little workspace. This of course is a bunbite and means no looking at other things, which really impedes learning, but hopefully, eventually I either won’t need to do that, I’ll figure out how to do that or… I’ll have dropped the course. 

Posted in: Uncategorized